Kielder K2 Rally 2017 – Northumberland UK

.
[EN] The 5/6th August 2017 in the Kielder Forest (Northumberland – UK) I went to the Kielder K2 Rally. Was my first Roadbook Navigation Rally.
.
[ES] El 5-6 de Agosto en el bosque de Kielder en Northumberland (Reino Unido) fui al Kielder K2 Rally, fue mi primer Rally de Navegación con Roadbook.
.
.

.

.
LULO of Gañanes Rally Team, ready to go to Kielder K2 Rally in Northumberland.
.

.

Ready to Start my first RALLY!
.

.

Refueling Trailer…
.

.

The 1 Stage was excellent, perfect navigation, all OK, but the second stage was awful. I started not concentrated, I had several scares for driving mistakes, I had an accident for speeding and then ended up fucking the front wheel. OUT of the Rally…
.

.

.

Robert Hughes of RallyMoto UK came to get me and my bike to go back to the Bivouac but before we had to close the gates of the forest.
.

.

RallyMoto UK TEAM…
.

.

I will be there in the next Kielder K2 Rally 2018!!!

#gañanesRally

Leave a Reply

